Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Purcell
Men's Athletic Director
507-372-3485 robert.purcell@mnwest.edu
Rosalie Hayenga-Hostikka
Women's Athletic Director
507-372-3488 rosalie.hayenga@mnwest.edu

Athletics Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Krekelberg
Trainer
507-360-6360 krekapp@yahoo.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
T.D. Hostikka
Head Coach
507-372-3489 td.hostikka@mnwest.edu
Jaymes Six
Assistant Coach/Pitching Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rosalie Hayenga-Hostikka
Head Coach
507-372-3488 rosalie.hayenga@mnwest.edu
Kristen Andersen
Assistant Coach
507-360-5226 kristen.andersen@mnwest.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Lupton
Head Coach
507-372-3407 taylor.lupton@mnwest.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Linder
Head Coach
507-360-9166 jeff.linder@mnwest.edu
Ben DeVries
Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line
Tyler Skow
Backs and Linebackers
Connor Kunkel
Wide Receivers

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tanner Gunnink
Womans Softball Coach
Tanner.gunnink@mnwest.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wayne Verdoorn
Head Coach
507-370-3469 wayne.verdoorn@mnwest.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaymes Six
Womans Soccer Coach
Jaymes.six@mnwest.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brittany Mcnab
Head Coach
507-372-3407 Brittany.mcnab@mnwest.edu
CJ Nelson
Assistant Coach
507-372-3483 cj.nelson@mnwest.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Cowdin
Head Coach
bryan.cowdin@mnwest.edu