Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Wed Dec 12
5:30 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Fri Jan 04
6:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
at Vermilion Community College @ Brainerd
Sat Jan 05
12:00 PM
vs. Vermilion Community College
@ Central Lakes College
Wed Jan 09
5:30 PM
Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Western Technical College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Ridgewater College
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
at Rochester Community and Technical College
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
Western Technical College
Wed Feb 20
5:30 PM
Ridgewater College
Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
Fri Mar 01
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
Sat Mar 02
TBA
Region XIII Tournament
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Mon Oct 01
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 12-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 56-36
Wed Oct 10
Final
Western Technical College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Riverland Community College L, 4-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
Minnesota State Community & Technical College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 13
Final
St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
Cancelled
at Lake Superior College
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 12-0
Region XIII Semi Final
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 3-0
Dig Pink Night
Fri Oct 19
Final
Vermilion Community College W, 41-8
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-2
Sun Oct 28
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 35-28
Tue Nov 06
Final - OT
at Little Priest Tribal College L, 98-83
Fri Nov 09
Final
Northwestern JV L, 78-42
Sat Nov 10
Final
Dordt College JV W, 67-66
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 69-52
Estherville, IA
Sat Nov 17
Final
Southwestern Community College W, 82-67
Mon Nov 19
Final
Mt. Marty L, 70-57
Sat Nov 24
Final
Iowa Lakes Community College L, 71-61
Worthington, MN
Fri Nov 30
Final
Rainy River Community College L, 78-58
Sat Dec 01
Final
Hibbing Community College L, 78-69
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 72-65
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College W, 107-25
View Full Schedule