Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
No events to show.
Recent Results
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Dordt College JV W, 67-66
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 69-52
Estherville, IA
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 82-67
Mon Nov 19
Final
vs. Mt. Marty L, 70-57
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 71-61
Worthington, MN
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Rainy River Community College W, 2-0
Rainy River Forfeit
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Hibbing Community College L, 78-69
Fri Dec 07
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 72-65
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College W, 107-25
Wed Dec 12
Final
vs. Little Priest Tribal College W, 95-82
Fri Jan 04
Final
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd W, 73-63
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 79-52
@ Central Lakes College
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 72-45
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 67-57
Wed Jan 16
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 79-38
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Western Technical College L, 68-56
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Ridgewater College W, 73-52
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 78-61
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 71-56
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 64-52
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. St. Cloud Technical & Community College W, 97-54
@ Center for Health and Wellness
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Western Technical College L, 62-57
Thu Feb 21
Final
vs. Ridgewater College W, 87-41
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College W, 75-62
game changed from 1:00 to noon
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 77-76
@ Viterbo University Region 13A Semi-Final
View Full Schedule