Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni Scrimmage
TBA
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Dakota State University- Scrimmage
6:30 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
Mount Marty
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Northwestern JV
8:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Dordt JV
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
Iowa Lakes Community College
3:00 PM
A
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Northland Community & Technical College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Itasca Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
at
Mesabi Range CTC
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 14
at
Vermilion Community College
3:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Central Lakes College-Brainerd
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Riverland Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Minnesota State Community & Technical College * ^
https://www.minnesota.edu/mstatetv/
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Ridgewater College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Western Technical College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Rochester Community and Technical College * ^
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Riverland Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Anoka-Ramsey Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Western Technical College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Ridgewater College
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College ^ %
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season