Schedule

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 5-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 45.2
3PT % 32.9
FT % 69.2
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.4
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni Scrimmage
TBA
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Dakota State University- Scrimmage
6:30 PM
A
November
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Vermilion Community College
3:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Riverland Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Minnesota State Community & Technical College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Ridgewater College
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Western Technical College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Rochester Community and Technical College * ^
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Riverland Community College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Anoka-Ramsey Community College * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Western Technical College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Ridgewater College
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College ^
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division