2019 Lady Jay Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 19
at
Minnesota Classic
TBA
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Crossover Tournament
TBA
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Crossover Tournament
TBA
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Riverland Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 03
at
Riverland Community College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Ridgewater College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Ridgewater College *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College *
Postponed
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College *
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Anoka-Ramsey Community College *
Postponed
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Anoka-Ramsey Community College *
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Rochester Community and Technical College
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Rochester Community and Technical College
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Ridgewater College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Ridgewater College *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Riverland Community College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Riverland Community College
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Anoka-Ramsey Community College * #
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Anoka-Ramsey Community College * #
5:00 PM
A
May
Tue May 01
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College
Cancelled
H
Tue May 01
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College
Cancelled
H
Thu May 10
at
Region XIIIA Tournament
TBA
A
Fri May 11
at
Region XIIIA Tournament
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference