Lady Jay Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-5
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 38.3
3PT % 25.1
FT % 71.5
Reb per game 44.2
Ast per game 13.7
October
Sat Oct 19
at
Jamboreee at Anoka
TBA
A
Tue Oct 22
at
North Iowa Area Community College-Scrimmage #
At Mason City, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni Scrimmage
4:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 28
vs
Little Priest-Scrimmage
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Bethany Lutheran- Scrimmage
3:40 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Ellsworth Community College
Postponed
H
December
Sat Dec 14
at
Vermilion Community College
1:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
Riverland Community College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Dordt College JV
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Ridgewater College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Western Technical College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Dakota State JV
TBA
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Riverland Community College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Anoka-Ramsey Community College ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Dakota State JV
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Western Technical College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Ridgewater College
5:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
^ Division