Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior College
Sun Oct 13
3:00 PM
vs. Lake Superior College
Mon Oct 14
7:00 PM
at Riverland Community College
Wed Oct 16
6:30 PM
at Western Technical College
Sat Oct 19
TBA
at Jamboreee at Anoka
Sat Oct 19
2:30 PM
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College-Scrimmage
At Mason City, Iowa
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Wed Oct 23
7:00 PM
at Dakota State
Thu Oct 24
7:00 PM
at Bethany Lutheran JV
Fri Oct 25
6:30 PM
at Ridgewater College
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. Alumni Scrimmage
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
vs. Alumni Scrimmage
Mon Oct 28
6:00 PM
vs. Little Priest-Scrimmage
Tue Oct 29
6:30 PM
at Dakota State University- Scrimmage
Fri Nov 01
3:40 PM
at Bethany Lutheran- Scrimmage
Tue Nov 05
5:30 PM
vs. Mt. Marty JV
Tue Nov 05
7:30 PM
vs. Mount Marty
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
vs. Northwestern JV
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
vs. Northwestern JV
Sat Nov 09
4:00 PM
vs. Dordt College JV
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
vs. Dordt JV
Wed Nov 13
7:00 PM
vs. Gustavus JV
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Minnesota State Community & Technical College W, 3-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College L, 5-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Vermilion Community College W, 38-33
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Dakota County Technical College L, 11-0
Tue Sep 24
Cancelled
at Dakota County Technical College 0-1
weather related
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Western Technical College W, 3-2
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Lake Superior College L, 8-0
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Lake Superior College L, 2-1
Fri Sep 27
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Northland Community & Technical College L, 27-26
Mon Sep 30
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 7-0
Mon Sep 30
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College L, 7-0
Mon Sep 30
Final
vs. Century College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Riverland Community College W, 3-0
Thu Oct 03
Postponed
vs. Dakota County Technical College
Thu Oct 03
Cancelled
vs. Dakota County Technical College
weather related
Fri Oct 04
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 3-1
NIACC Tournament (Mason City, Iowa)
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College L, 3-0
@ Niacc
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau W, 3-1
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 3-2
@ Mason City, IA NIACC
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau W, 25-3
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 31-6
Homecoming
View Full Schedule