Top Stories

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Nov 23
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Nov 23
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Tue Dec 03
5:30 PM
vs. Northwestern JV
Fri Dec 06
5:30 PM
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
Fri Dec 06
7:30 PM
vs. Northland Community & Technical College
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Itasca Community College
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Itasca Community College
Tue Dec 10
7:00 PM
vs. Bethany JV
Fri Dec 13
5:30 PM
at Mesabi Range CTC
Fri Dec 13
7:30 PM
at Mesabi Range CTC
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
at Vermilion Community College
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Vermilion Community College
Fri Jan 03
6:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
vs. Riverland Community College
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Riverland Community College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Dordt College JV
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
Sun Jan 19
1:00 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Sun Jan 19
3:00 PM
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
vs. Ridgewater College
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Ridgewater College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Carl Sandburg College L, 3-0
@ Niacc
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau W, 3-1
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 3-2
@ Mason City, IA NIACC
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Dakota College at Bottineau W, 25-3
Wed Oct 09
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
at North Dakota State College of Science L, 31-6
Homecoming
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Lake Superior College L, 6-0
Sun Oct 13
Final - OT
vs. Lake Superior College L, 2-1
Mon Oct 14
Cancelled
at Riverland Community College
Minnesota West Forfeit to Riverland
Wed Oct 16
Final
at Western Technical College W, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College L, 13-0
Region XIII Tournament - First Round
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Fond du Lac Tribal & Community College W, 41-36
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Dakota State L, 3-0
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Ridgewater College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College L, 3-1
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 42-22
MCAC Quarterfinal
Sun Nov 03
Final
vs. Central Lakes College-Brainerd L, 35-6
MCAC Semi-Final
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Mt. Marty JV L, 71-60
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Mount Marty W, 74-66
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Northwestern JV L, 85-72
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Northwestern JV W, 80-68
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Dordt College JV L, 71-61
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Dordt JV W, 81-70
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Gustavus JV W, 69-64
View Full Schedule