Top Stories

About

About Men's Basketball

 

 

 

Video

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Oct 26
TBA
vs. Alumni Scrimmage
Tue Oct 29
6:30 PM
at Dakota State University- Scrimmage
Tue Nov 05
7:30 PM
vs. Mount Marty
Fri Nov 08
8:00 PM
vs. Northwestern JV
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
vs. Dordt JV
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College W, 85-80
@ Anoka-Ramsey Region XIII Semifinals
Sun Mar 04
Final
at Anoka-Ramsey Community College W, 89-62
Region XIII Championship
Thu Mar 15
Final
at Brookdale Community College L, 94-72
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Herkimer College L, 78-76
@ SUNY SULLIVAN
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Massasoit Community College L, 91-86
View Full Schedule