Top Stories

About

About Men's Basketball

 

 

 

Video

Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at Vermilion Community College
Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM
at Central Lakes College-Brainerd
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
vs. Riverland Community College
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at St. Cloud Technical & Community College
Wed Jan 15
7:00 PM
at Minnesota State Community & Technical College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Dordt JV W, 81-70
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 109-79
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Northland Community & Technical College W, 62-59
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Itasca Community College W, 72-63
Fri Dec 13
Final
at Mesabi Range CTC W, 91-80
View Full Schedule