Ladyjay Schedule

Overall 8-4
Pct. .667
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-1
Neutral 4-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 9.33
Hitting % .116
Assists per set 7.79
Blocks per set 2.02
Service Aces per set 2.12
Digs per set 19.31
August
September
Wed Sep 25
vs
Western Technical College
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Anoka-Ramsey Community College ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
St. Cloud Technical & Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Mon Sep 30
vs
Century College
6:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Riverland Community College
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
North Iowa Area Community College
NIACC Tournament (Mason City, Iowa)
4:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Carl Sandburg College
@ NIACC tournament
7:30 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tournament
9:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Mason City, IA NIACC Tourney
12:30 PM
N
Wed Oct 09
at
Rochester Community and Technical College *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Western Technical College
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Dakota State
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
Ridgewater College *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division